Commit 4085501d authored by Nicolas Joyard's avatar Nicolas Joyard

[ci fix] enforce email ordering on csv exports

parent c061527a
François Asensi,fasensi@assemblee-nationale.fr,GDR,France [FR]
Thierry Benoit,"tbenoit@assemblee-nationale.fr, contact@thierry-benoit.fr",UDI,France [FR]
Thierry Benoit,"contact@thierry-benoit.fr, tbenoit@assemblee-nationale.fr",UDI,France [FR]
Marcel Bonnot,"marcelbonnot@yahoo.fr, mbonnot@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Jean-Claude Bouchet,"jcbouchet@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcbouchet@jcbouchet.fr",LR,France [FR]
Paul BRANNEN,paul.brannen@europarl.europa.eu,SD,United Kingdom [GB]
......@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ Jean-Louis Christ,"christjl@wanadoo.fr, jlchrist@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,Fran
Jean-Michel Couve,"couve.jean-michel@wanadoo.fr, jmcouve@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Esther de LANGE,esther.delange@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Netherlands [NL]
Albert DESS,albert.dess@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Germany [DE]
Marc Dolez,"mdolez@assemblee-nationale.fr, contact@marc-dolez.org",GDR,France [FR]
Marc Dolez,"contact@marc-dolez.org, mdolez@assemblee-nationale.fr",GDR,France [FR]
Dominique Dord,ddord@assemblee-nationale.fr,LR,France [FR]
Olivier Dussopt,odussopt@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
Daniel Fasquelle,dfasquelle@assemblee-nationale.fr,LR,France [FR]
......@@ -27,19 +27,19 @@ Werner LANGEN,werner.langen@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Germany [DE]
Jo LEINEN,jo.leinen@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]
Pierre Lellouche,plellouche@assemblee-nationale.fr,LR,France [FR]
Annick Lepetit,"alepetit@assemblee-nationale.fr, annick-lepetit@wanadoo.fr",SER,France [FR]
Pierre Lequiller,"plequiller@assemblee-nationale.fr, pierre.lequiller@gmail.com",LR,France [FR]
Pierre Lequiller,"pierre.lequiller@gmail.com, plequiller@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Arne LIETZ,arne.lietz@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]
Verónica LOPE FONTAGNÉ,veronica.lopefontagne@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Spain [ES]
Jacqueline Maquet,"j-maquet@orange.fr, jmaquet@assemblee-nationale.fr",SER,France [FR]
Jacqueline Maquet,"jmaquet@assemblee-nationale.fr, j-maquet@orange.fr",SER,France [FR]
Philippe Martin,pmartin@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
Gesine MEISSNER,gesine.meissner@europarl.europa.eu,ALDE,Germany [DE]
Alain Moyne-Bressand,"moyne-bressand.alain@wanadoo.fr, amoyne-bressand@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Alain Moyne-Bressand,"amoyne-bressand@assemblee-nationale.fr, moyne-bressand.alain@wanadoo.fr",LR,France [FR]
Angelika NIEBLER,angelika.niebler@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Germany [DE]
Paul NUTTALL,paul.nuttall@europarl.europa.eu,EFDD,United Kingdom [GB]
Patrick O'FLYNN,patrick.oflynn@europarl.europa.eu,EFDD,United Kingdom [GB]
Mirosław PIOTROWSKI,miroslaw.piotrowski@europarl.europa.eu,ECR,Poland [PL]
François Pupponi,fpupponi@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
Jean-Luc Reitzer,"jlr.depute@orange.fr, jlreitzer@assemblee-nationale.fr, jeanluc.reitzer@wanadoo.fr",LR,France [FR]
Jean-Luc Reitzer,"jeanluc.reitzer@wanadoo.fr, jlr.depute@orange.fr, jlreitzer@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Franck Reynier,freynier@assemblee-nationale.fr,UDI,France [FR]
Marcel Rogemont,"marcel.rogemont@wanadoo.fr, mrogemont@assemblee-nationale.fr",SER,France [FR]
André Santini,asantini@assemblee-nationale.fr,UDI,France [FR]
......
......@@ -7,10 +7,10 @@ Verónica LOPE FONTAGNÉ,veronica.lopefontagne@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Spain [ES]
Esther de LANGE,esther.delange@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Netherlands [NL]
Angelika NIEBLER,angelika.niebler@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Germany [DE]
Mirosław PIOTROWSKI,miroslaw.piotrowski@europarl.europa.eu,ECR,Poland [PL]
Thierry Benoit,"tbenoit@assemblee-nationale.fr, contact@thierry-benoit.fr",UDI,France [FR]
Pierre Lequiller,"plequiller@assemblee-nationale.fr, pierre.lequiller@gmail.com",LR,France [FR]
Thierry Benoit,"contact@thierry-benoit.fr, tbenoit@assemblee-nationale.fr",UDI,France [FR]
Pierre Lequiller,"pierre.lequiller@gmail.com, plequiller@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Claude Goasguen,cgoasguen@assemblee-nationale.fr,LR,France [FR]
Marc Dolez,"mdolez@assemblee-nationale.fr, contact@marc-dolez.org",GDR,France [FR]
Marc Dolez,"contact@marc-dolez.org, mdolez@assemblee-nationale.fr",GDR,France [FR]
Pierre Lellouche,plellouche@assemblee-nationale.fr,LR,France [FR]
Philippe Vigier,pvigier@assemblee-nationale.fr,UDI,France [FR]
Marcel Bonnot,"marcelbonnot@yahoo.fr, mbonnot@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
......@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ Philippe Houillon,phouillon@assemblee-nationale.fr,LR,France [FR]
Dominique Dord,ddord@assemblee-nationale.fr,LR,France [FR]
Jean-Michel Couve,"couve.jean-michel@wanadoo.fr, jmcouve@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Pascale Got,pgot@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
Alain Moyne-Bressand,"moyne-bressand.alain@wanadoo.fr, amoyne-bressand@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Alain Moyne-Bressand,"amoyne-bressand@assemblee-nationale.fr, moyne-bressand.alain@wanadoo.fr",LR,France [FR]
Jean-Louis Christ,"christjl@wanadoo.fr, jlchrist@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Olivier Dussopt,odussopt@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
Jean-Claude Bouchet,"jcbouchet@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcbouchet@jcbouchet.fr",LR,France [FR]
......@@ -28,9 +28,9 @@ Franck Reynier,freynier@assemblee-nationale.fr,UDI,France [FR]
Marcel Rogemont,"marcel.rogemont@wanadoo.fr, mrogemont@assemblee-nationale.fr",SER,France [FR]
François Pupponi,fpupponi@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
Philippe Martin,pmartin@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
Jacqueline Maquet,"j-maquet@orange.fr, jmaquet@assemblee-nationale.fr",SER,France [FR]
Jacqueline Maquet,"jmaquet@assemblee-nationale.fr, j-maquet@orange.fr",SER,France [FR]
Annick Lepetit,"alepetit@assemblee-nationale.fr, annick-lepetit@wanadoo.fr",SER,France [FR]
Jean-Luc Reitzer,"jlr.depute@orange.fr, jlreitzer@assemblee-nationale.fr, jeanluc.reitzer@wanadoo.fr",LR,France [FR]
Jean-Luc Reitzer,"jeanluc.reitzer@wanadoo.fr, jlr.depute@orange.fr, jlreitzer@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Czesław HOC,czeslaw.hoc@europarl.europa.eu,ECR,Poland [PL]
Dietmar KÖSTER,dietmar.koester@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]
Patrick O'FLYNN,patrick.oflynn@europarl.europa.eu,EFDD,United Kingdom [GB]
......
Marcel Bonnot,"marcelbonnot@yahoo.fr, mbonnot@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Udo BULLMANN,udo.bullmann@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]
Marc Dolez,"mdolez@assemblee-nationale.fr, contact@marc-dolez.org",GDR,France [FR]
Marc Dolez,"contact@marc-dolez.org, mdolez@assemblee-nationale.fr",GDR,France [FR]
María Teresa GIMÉNEZ BARBAT,teresa.gimenezbarbat@europarl.europa.eu,ALDE,Ireland [IE]
Sylvia-Yvonne KAUFMANN,sylvia-yvonne.kaufmann@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]
Dietmar KÖSTER,dietmar.koester@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]
Jacqueline Maquet,"j-maquet@orange.fr, jmaquet@assemblee-nationale.fr",SER,France [FR]
Jacqueline Maquet,"jmaquet@assemblee-nationale.fr, j-maquet@orange.fr",SER,France [FR]
Philippe Martin,pmartin@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
Marcel Rogemont,"marcel.rogemont@wanadoo.fr, mrogemont@assemblee-nationale.fr",SER,France [FR]
Hermann WINKLER,hermann.winkler@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Germany [DE]
......@@ -3,9 +3,10 @@
from core.views import GridListMixin, PaginationMixin, CSVDownloadMixin, \
ActiveLegislatureMixin, SortMixin
from django.db import models
from django.views import generic
from representatives.models import Representative
from representatives.models import Representative, Email
from ..filters import RepresentativeFilter
from .representative_mixin import RepresentativeViewMixin
......@@ -72,7 +73,12 @@ class RepresentativeList(CSVDownloadMixin, GridListMixin, PaginationMixin,
def get_csv_results(self, context, **kwargs):
qs = self.get_queryset()
qs = qs.prefetch_related('email_set')
qs = qs.prefetch_related(
models.Prefetch(
'email_set',
queryset=Email.objects.order_by('email')
)
)
return [self.add_representative_country_and_main_mandate(r)
for r in qs]
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment