Commit 5980a2e6 authored by Bastien Le Querrec's avatar Bastien Le Querrec
Browse files

add french senate dataset

parent dc2ef1da
Pipeline #2788 passed with stage
in 39 seconds
all: an senat
an:
mkdir -p json/
yq -c -s . data/an/*.yml > json/an.json
yq -c . data/an.yml > json/an-config.json
all: an
senat:
mkdir -p json/
yq -c -s . data/senat/*.yml > json/senat.json
yq -c . data/senat.yml > json/senat-config.json
......@@ -122,9 +122,10 @@ Datasets must be shipped with their configuration. Datasets contain MPs, configu
Available datasets:
| Name | ID | Description | Data's source |
| ---------------------------- | ---- | ------------------------- | -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Assemblée nationale (France) | `an` | French national assembly. | Chamber's open data + additional listing for phone numbers (see `scripts/an.sh` for details) |
| Name | ID | Description | Data's source |
| ---------------------------- | ------- | ------------------------- | -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Assemblée nationale (France) | `an` | French national assembly. | Chamber's open data + additional listing for phone numbers (see `scripts/an.sh` for details) |
| Sénat (France) | `senat` | French Senate. | Chamber's open data (see `scripts/senat.sh` for details) |
Datasets are available at `https://parlementairesjs.laquadrature.net/json/<dataset>.json` and their configuration at `https://parlementairesjs.laquadrature.net/json/<dataset>-config.json`.
......
designation:
singular: "sénateur·rice"
plural: "sénateur·rices"
phone:
local_prefix: "33"
separator: " "
group_size: 2
img:
baseURL: '/images/senat/'
width: "155px"
height: "225px"
id: 14133K
last_name: Allizard
first_name: Pascal
group: Groupe Les Républicains
county: Calvados
commissions:
- "Affaires européennes"
- "Affaires étrangères"
phone:
email:
- "p.allizard@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: allizard_pascal14133k
id: 20032T
last_name: Anglars
first_name: Jean-Claude
group: Groupe Les Républicains
county: Aveyron
commissions:
- "Développement durable"
phone:
email:
- "jc.anglars@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: anglars_jean_claude20032t
id: 11109J
last_name: Antiste
first_name: Maurice
group: Groupe Socialiste, Écologiste et Républicain
county: Martinique
commissions:
- "Culture"
phone:
email:
- "m.antiste@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: antiste_maurice11109j
id: 19760E
last_name: Apourceau-Poly
first_name: Cathy
group: Groupe communiste républicain citoyen et écologiste
county: Pas-de-Calais
commissions:
- "Affaires sociales"
phone:
email:
- "c.apourceau-poly@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: apourceau_poly_cathy19760e
id: 14189C
last_name: Arnaud
first_name: Jean-Michel
group: Groupe Union Centriste
county: Hautes-Alpes
commissions:
- "Affaires européennes"
- "Finances"
phone:
email:
- "jm.arnaud@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: arnaud_jean_michel14189c
id: 19717B
last_name: Artano
first_name: Stéphane
group: Groupe du Rassemblement Démocratique et Social Européen
county: Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon
commissions:
- "Affaires sociales"
phone:
email:
- "s.artano@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: artano_stephane19717b
id: 19631V
last_name: Artigalas
first_name: Viviane
group: Groupe Socialiste, Écologiste et Républicain
county: Hautes-Pyrénées
commissions:
- "Affaires économiques"
phone:
email:
- "v.artigalas@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: artigalas_viviane19631v
id: 04085P
last_name: Assassi
first_name: Éliane
group: Groupe communiste républicain citoyen et écologiste
county: Seine-Saint-Denis
commissions:
- "Lois"
phone:
email:
- "e.assassi@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: assassi_eliane04085p
id: 04059M
last_name: Assouline
first_name: David
group: Groupe Socialiste, Écologiste et Républicain
county: Paris
commissions:
- "Culture"
phone:
email:
- "d.assouline@senat.fr"
twitter: dassouline
facebook: DavAssouline
photo: assouline_david04059m
id: 19515S
last_name: Babary
first_name: Serge
group: Groupe Les Républicains
county: Indre-et-Loire
commissions:
- "Affaires économiques"
phone:
email:
- "s.babary@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: babary_serge19515s
id: 20112S
last_name: Bacchi
first_name: Jérémy
group: Groupe communiste républicain citoyen et écologiste
county: Bouches-du-Rhône
commissions:
- "Culture"
- "Affaires européennes"
phone:
email:
- "j.bacchi@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: bacchi_jeremy20112s
id: 20076G
last_name: Bacci
first_name: Jean
group: Groupe Les Républicains
county: Var
commissions:
- "Développement durable"
phone:
email:
- "j.bacci@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: bacci_jean20076g
id: 19651A
last_name: Bargeton
first_name: Julien
group: Groupe Rassemblement des démocrates, progressistes et indépendants
county: Paris
commissions:
- "Culture"
phone:
email:
- "j.bargeton@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: bargeton_julien19651a
id: 05008E
last_name: Bas
first_name: Philippe
group: Groupe Les Républicains
county: Manche
commissions:
- "Lois"
phone:
email:
- "p.bas@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: bas_philippe05008e
id: 19741B
last_name: Bascher
first_name: Jérôme
group: Groupe Les Républicains
county: Oise
commissions:
- "Finances"
phone:
email:
- "j.bascher@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: bascher_jerome19741b
id: 19667J
last_name: Bazin
first_name: Arnaud
group: Groupe Les Républicains
county: Val-d'Oise
commissions:
- "Finances"
phone:
email:
- "a.bazin@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: bazin_arnaud19667j
id: 20024T
last_name: Belin
first_name: Bruno
group: Groupe Les Républicains
county: Vienne
commissions:
- "Développement durable"
phone:
email:
- "b.belin@senat.fr"
twitter:
facebook:
photo: belin_bruno20024t
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment