RepresentativeListTest.test_order_csv.content 3.97 KB
Newer Older
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
1
Werner LANGEN,werner.langen@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Germany [DE]
2 3
Hermann WINKLER,hermann.winkler@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Germany [DE]
Axel VOSS,axel.voss@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Germany [DE]
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
4
Albert DESS,albert.dess@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Germany [DE]
5
László TŐKÉS,laszlo.tokes@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Hungary [HU]
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
6 7 8 9
Verónica LOPE FONTAGNÉ,veronica.lopefontagne@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Spain [ES]
Esther de LANGE,esther.delange@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Netherlands [NL]
Angelika NIEBLER,angelika.niebler@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Germany [DE]
Mirosław PIOTROWSKI,miroslaw.piotrowski@europarl.europa.eu,ECR,Poland [PL]
10 11
Thierry Benoit,"contact@thierry-benoit.fr, tbenoit@assemblee-nationale.fr",UDI,France [FR]
Pierre Lequiller,"pierre.lequiller@gmail.com, plequiller@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
12
Claude Goasguen,cgoasguen@assemblee-nationale.fr,LR,France [FR]
13
Marc Dolez,"contact@marc-dolez.org, mdolez@assemblee-nationale.fr",GDR,France [FR]
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Pierre Lellouche,plellouche@assemblee-nationale.fr,LR,France [FR]
Philippe Vigier,pvigier@assemblee-nationale.fr,UDI,France [FR]
Marcel Bonnot,"marcelbonnot@yahoo.fr, mbonnot@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Philippe Houillon,phouillon@assemblee-nationale.fr,LR,France [FR]
Dominique Dord,ddord@assemblee-nationale.fr,LR,France [FR]
Jean-Michel Couve,"couve.jean-michel@wanadoo.fr, jmcouve@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Pascale Got,pgot@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
21
Alain Moyne-Bressand,"amoyne-bressand@assemblee-nationale.fr, moyne-bressand.alain@wanadoo.fr",LR,France [FR]
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
22 23 24 25
Jean-Louis Christ,"christjl@wanadoo.fr, jlchrist@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Olivier Dussopt,odussopt@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
Jean-Claude Bouchet,"jcbouchet@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcbouchet@jcbouchet.fr",LR,France [FR]
Daniel Fasquelle,dfasquelle@assemblee-nationale.fr,LR,France [FR]
26 27
André Santini,asantini@assemblee-nationale.fr,UDI,France [FR]
Franck Reynier,freynier@assemblee-nationale.fr,UDI,France [FR]
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
28
Marcel Rogemont,"marcel.rogemont@wanadoo.fr, mrogemont@assemblee-nationale.fr",SER,France [FR]
29 30
François Pupponi,fpupponi@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
Philippe Martin,pmartin@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
31
Jacqueline Maquet,"jmaquet@assemblee-nationale.fr, j-maquet@orange.fr",SER,France [FR]
32
Annick Lepetit,"alepetit@assemblee-nationale.fr, annick-lepetit@wanadoo.fr",SER,France [FR]
33
Jean-Luc Reitzer,"jeanluc.reitzer@wanadoo.fr, jlr.depute@orange.fr, jlreitzer@assemblee-nationale.fr",LR,France [FR]
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
34
Czesław HOC,czeslaw.hoc@europarl.europa.eu,ECR,Poland [PL]
35
Dietmar KÖSTER,dietmar.koester@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
36
Patrick O'FLYNN,patrick.oflynn@europarl.europa.eu,EFDD,United Kingdom [GB]
37
Sylvia-Yvonne KAUFMANN,sylvia-yvonne.kaufmann@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
38 39
Arne LIETZ,arne.lietz@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]
Annie SCHREIJER-PIERIK,annie.schreijer-pierik@europarl.europa.eu,EPP,Netherlands [NL]
40
Bolesław G. PIECHA,boleslaw.piecha@europarl.europa.eu,ECR,Poland [PL]
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
41 42 43 44
Paul NUTTALL,paul.nuttall@europarl.europa.eu,EFDD,United Kingdom [GB]
Jan KELLER,jan.keller@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Czech Republic [CZ]
Iveta GRIGULE,iveta.grigule@europarl.europa.eu,ALDE,Latvia [LV]
Paul BRANNEN,paul.brannen@europarl.europa.eu,SD,United Kingdom [GB]
45
María Teresa GIMÉNEZ BARBAT,teresa.gimenezbarbat@europarl.europa.eu,ALDE,Ireland [IE]
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
46 47 48
Helga STEVENS,helga.stevens@europarl.europa.eu,ECR,Belgium [BE]
Damiano ZOFFOLI,damiano.zoffoli@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Italy [IT]
Joachim SCHUSTER,joachim.schuster@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]
49 50
Jean-Paul Chanteguet,jpchanteguet@assemblee-nationale.fr,SER,France [FR]
François Asensi,fasensi@assemblee-nationale.fr,GDR,France [FR]
Nicolas Joyard's avatar
Nicolas Joyard committed
51 52 53 54 55
Renate WEBER,renate.weber@europarl.europa.eu,ALDE,Ireland [IE]
Gesine MEISSNER,gesine.meissner@europarl.europa.eu,ALDE,Germany [DE]
Kerstin WESTPHAL,kerstin.westphal@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]
Jo LEINEN,jo.leinen@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]
Udo BULLMANN,udo.bullmann@europarl.europa.eu,SD,Germany [DE]